yesssss! (soul-junk news)


this

is the best news I’ve had in times!!! Not only is the new souljunk album 1960 out soon, but they’re gonna re-release all the old souljunk-albums on sounds familyre!!!

Thank You!!!

Thank You mr. Galaxy and Mr Smith!!! and all other good people…

To celebrate; here is the Bram Cools version of my favorite soul-junk song… One of my many favorite songs that is…

enjoy

Bram

One response to “yesssss! (soul-junk news)

  1. Hey Bram

    Saying hi from the UK – I like your version of Jesus Light the Light. I’m also really excited by 1960. I have pre-ordered so hoping it arrives soon!

Leave a Reply

