Pastor Scott about the emerging Church


This is interesting. A series of five posts (part 1 2 3 –  4 5) about the emerging Church by a certain Pastor Scott, who happens to be a pastor in the nazarene church. I don’t know much about that church, but they seem to be Wesleyans, which I appreciate, I always liked John Wesley.

After all those reformed and dispensationalist watchbloggers (with whom I have not much in common) who don’t even seem to understand the thing they critique, this is a breath of fresh air! I don’t know if I would call myself ’emerging church’; I’m still active in Vineyard antwerpen, and I feel kind of post-denominational anyway, part of the Church with capital C. but I think the emerging church as a revival movement is needed in this postmodern world…

shalom

Bram

Leave a Reply

