innocense mission


And now for a musical interlude

I must confess, I’m jealous at this band. I wih that I had come up with that band name… But even then I would never be able to make such soft fragile beautiful music…So they deserve the name…

I really want to live an innocense mission, in the darkness and dirtiness and brokenness of this world. To show the possibility of love and simple friendship to the people that I meet, instead of all those broken sexual games, dog-eat-dog power games, hate and selfishness, consumerist self-absorbsion, and other things that aren’t fun at all and that complicate the human experience needlessly. Whatever their age or sex or income or musical taste or color or…

Each woman and man and boy and girl is created in the Imago dei, and our first calling is to love… If we’d be fully able to do that, the world would be different…

anyone who wants to join me?

shalom

Bram

Leave a Reply

