N T Wright is a sound theologian (new song)


I’m aware that there is some blog silence here… I don’t even know why exactly…

But to fill the holes until something new appears here, some music. I’ve been working on some songs, that are more electronic than I’m used to (so I won’t be able to play them live…) for an album that’ll be called ‘cyberluddism’. One of those songs is an industrial triphop tune with the weird title ‘N T Wright is a sound theologian’, that I just posted on youtube (without a real video though…)

Anyone who likes it?

shalom

Bram

2 responses to “N T Wright is a sound theologian (new song)

  1. yes, kind of weird, but a nice song about a complex issue. Good luck and blessings with your new album!

  2. I DIG IT ! ;)

Leave a Reply

