internet break!


Moving from tchinatownhe apartment to a house (we will miss you, ancient Linden tree), and other stuff going on keep me from posting here at tha moment. That in combination with a wifi-free life that will last at least until August the 10th, in which even the coffee-shop where I usually take my laptop is closed due to vacation time, and I’m left with not much chance of posting my link list for July now.

Some internet-detox every now and then is not a bad idea anyway…

I don’t know if there will ever be a link list for July. It might appear later on this month, and might even write posts offline and then post them too while living a practically wifi-free life. There’s so much thoughts that I still need to write down….

But I promise nothing, no-one knows the future anyway… For now I’ll leave the cafeteria of the Antwerp library, leave the internet and live freely with no strings attached.

peace and blessings

Bram

(still in Lier, Belgium)

Leave a Reply

